Progressive Party Coordinating Committee

The Progressive Party Coordinating Committee is elected by the State Committee to see to the day-to-day running of the party between full State Committee Meetings.  The Coordinating Committee generally meets monthly and is made up of five Officers (Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, and Asst Treasurer) and six At-Large Members.  Learn more about the current members of the Coordinating Committee at the links below.

Party Chair Emma Mulvaney-Stanak

Party Vice Chair Morgan Daybell

Party Secretary Chris Brimmer

Party Treasurer Martha Abbott

Party Asst Treasurer Meg Polyte 

At-Large Members